City Libraries, City of Gold Coast

InvestiGators, written and illustrated by John Patrick Green ; with color by Aaron Polk

Label
InvestiGators, written and illustrated by John Patrick Green ; with color by Aaron Polk
Language
eng
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
Literary Form
fiction
Main title
InvestiGators
Nature of contents
comics graphic novels
Responsibility statement
written and illustrated by John Patrick Green ; with color by Aaron Polk
Summary
Sewer-loving secret agents Mango and Brash are plunged into a new mystery-and BIG mess-in this hilarious adventure perfect for fans of Dog Man!
Target audience
juvenile
resource.variantTitle
Investi Gators, Take the plungeTake the plunge
Classification
Contributor
colourist

Incoming Resources