The Resource Safari Pug, Laura James ; illustrated by Églantine Ceulemans

Safari Pug, Laura James ; illustrated by Églantine Ceulemans

Label
Safari Pug
Title
Safari Pug
Statement of responsibility
Laura James ; illustrated by Églantine Ceulemans
Creator
Contributor
Illustrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous ... Safari Pug! The third book in a joyful illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff.When Pug and Lady Miranda have a scary run-in with a lion one night (it might be hiding under the bed), Lady M decides Pug needs to face his fears and go on safari. Pug goes a bit wobbly when he finds out he'll be coming nose to nose with Florence, the rare white lion cub, but he soon realises that lions may not be the most dangerous thing in the wildlife park ..
Member of
Cataloging source
TEFOD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1979-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
James, Laura
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.1.J385
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Ceulemans, Eglantine
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Dogs
  • Picture books
  • Pug
Target audience
primary
Label
Safari Pug, Laura James ; illustrated by Églantine Ceulemans
Link
http://ebook.3m.com/library/GCL-document_id-pkqqzz9
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
Cloudon1011499571
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781408866412
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
pkqqzz9
Label
Safari Pug, Laura James ; illustrated by Églantine Ceulemans
Link
http://ebook.3m.com/library/GCL-document_id-pkqqzz9
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
Cloudon1011499571
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781408866412
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
pkqqzz9

Library Locations

  • Broadbeach LibraryBorrow it
    61 Sunshine Boulevard, Mermaid Waters, QLD, 4218, AU
    -28.035507 153.424153
  • Burleigh Heads LibraryBorrow it
    Park Avenue, Burleigh Heads, QLD, 4220, AU
    -28.090304 153.452264
  • Burleigh Waters LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Christine Avenue and Galeen Drive, Burleigh Waters, QLD, 4220, AU
    -28.081169 153.432148
  • Coolangatta LibraryBorrow it
    Level 1, The Strand, Corner Marine Parade and Dutton Street, Coolangatta, QLD, 4225, AU
    -28.166856 153.537057
  • Elanora LibraryBorrow it
    The Pines Shopping Centre, Guineas Creek Road, Elanora, QLD, 4221, AU
    -28.135667 153.469567
  • Helensvale LibraryBorrow it
    Helensvale Plaza, Corner Lindfield Road and Sir John Overall Drive, Helensvale, QLD, 4212, AU
    -27.922595 153.3341
  • Local Studies LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Garden and Lawson Streets, Southport, QLD, 4215, AU
    -27.970549 153.412387
  • Mobile LibraryBorrow it
    Gold Coast, QLD, AU
  • Nerang LibraryBorrow it
    Corner White and Price Streets, Nerang, QLD, 4211, AU
    -27.991463 153.335174
  • Palm Beach Community Lounge and LibraryBorrow it
    Eleventh Avenue, Palm Beach, QLD, 4221, AU
    -28.117206 153.467597
  • Robina LibraryBorrow it
    196 Robina Town Centre Drive, Robina, QLD, 4226, AU
    -28.076691 153.38214
  • Runaway Bay LibraryBorrow it
    Lae Drive, Runaway Bay, QLD, 4216, AU
    -27.91145 153.399086
  • Southport LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Garden and Lawson Streets, Southport, QLD, 4215, AU
    -27.970549 153.412387
  • Upper Coomera LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Reserve and Abraham Roads, Upper Coomera, QLD, 4209, AU
    -27.869062 153.304254
Processing Feedback ...