The Resource MacLean's passion, Sharon Cullen

MacLean's passion, Sharon Cullen

Label
MacLean's passion
Title
MacLean's passion
Statement of responsibility
Sharon Cullen
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Perfect for fans of Maya Banks and Monica McCarty, Sharon Cullen's Highland Pride series continues as Scotland's most reckless smuggler meets his match in a beautiful spitfire who arouses a renewed sense of duty, camaraderie, and passion. Colin MacLean has always felt like a black sheep--especially after his brothers are slain before his eyes in the Battle of Culloden. A smuggler by trade, Colin makes for an embarrassing chieftain. He can't even save his friends from their British pursuers without getting himself captured. But before he is martyred by the hangman's noose, Colin escapes with his cellmate, a brave lad he's come to admire. It's only in the depths of the Highlands that Colin discovers the lad is a lass--and a bonnie one at that. Raised by her older brothers, Maggie Sinclair can drink a pint in no time flat and wield a dagger with the best of 'em. Still, men have always excluded her and women have always shunned her. Colin makes her feel different. His wild spirit and rugged good looks have Maggie reconsidering her less than ladylike ways. For the first time, she's tempted to put on a gown, just to see how Colin would react. She can only imagine what might happen next: a kiss . . . a touch . . . and perhaps enough sultry heat to melt a cold Highland night. Praise for the novels of Sharon Cullen "This Regency romance has it all--danger, blackmail, passion, love, and characters that draw you in and leave you wanting more."--Fresh Fiction, on Sebastian's Lady Spy "Heart-wrenching and full of real emotion, proving that love is always the answer, His Saving Grace is the best book I've read this year!"--USA Today bestselling author Bronwen Evans "A sizzling, smart relationship that evolves beautifully to capture readers' hearts as well as their imaginations."--RT Book Reviews, on Pleasing the Pirate "Loving the Earl is charming and fast-paced. It's filled with passion, intrigue, a resourceful heroine you'll love, and a delicious hero you'll fall in love with."--New York Times bestselling author Jacquie D'Alessandro "The Notorious Lady Anne has everything I look for in a romance. Cullen's debut is a sexy, fun, and thrilling read."--Bestselling author Shana Galen Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title
Member of
Cataloging source
TEFOD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Cullen, Sharon
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3603.U582
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Smugglers
  • Great Britain
  • Highlands (Scotland)
Label
MacLean's passion, Sharon Cullen
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=285&titleID=2546635
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
ocn952576856
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781101964897
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
FB939AEF-5D07-4C59-9A39-F9022518A3D6
System control number
(OCoLC)952576856
Label
MacLean's passion, Sharon Cullen
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=285&titleID=2546635
Publication
Copyright
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
ocn952576856
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781101964897
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
FB939AEF-5D07-4C59-9A39-F9022518A3D6
System control number
(OCoLC)952576856

Library Locations

  • Broadbeach LibraryBorrow it
    61 Sunshine Boulevard, Mermaid Waters, QLD, 4218, AU
    -28.035507 153.424153
  • Burleigh Heads LibraryBorrow it
    Park Avenue, Burleigh Heads, QLD, 4220, AU
    -28.090304 153.452264
  • Burleigh Waters LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Christine Avenue and Galeen Drive, Burleigh Waters, QLD, 4220, AU
    -28.081169 153.432148
  • Coolangatta LibraryBorrow it
    Level 1, The Strand, Corner Marine Parade and Dutton Street, Coolangatta, QLD, 4225, AU
    -28.166856 153.537057
  • Elanora LibraryBorrow it
    The Pines Shopping Centre, Guineas Creek Road, Elanora, QLD, 4221, AU
    -28.135667 153.469567
  • Helensvale LibraryBorrow it
    Helensvale Plaza, Corner Lindfield Road and Sir John Overall Drive, Helensvale, QLD, 4212, AU
    -27.922595 153.3341
  • Local Studies LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Garden and Lawson Streets, Southport, QLD, 4215, AU
    -27.970549 153.412387
  • Mobile LibraryBorrow it
    Gold Coast, QLD, AU
  • Nerang LibraryBorrow it
    Corner White and Price Streets, Nerang, QLD, 4211, AU
    -27.991463 153.335174
  • Palm Beach Community Lounge and LibraryBorrow it
    Eleventh Avenue, Palm Beach, QLD, 4221, AU
    -28.117206 153.467597
  • Robina LibraryBorrow it
    196 Robina Town Centre Drive, Robina, QLD, 4226, AU
    -28.076691 153.38214
  • Runaway Bay LibraryBorrow it
    Lae Drive, Runaway Bay, QLD, 4216, AU
    -27.91145 153.399086
  • Southport LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Garden and Lawson Streets, Southport, QLD, 4215, AU
    -27.970549 153.412387
  • Upper Coomera LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Reserve and Abraham Roads, Upper Coomera, QLD, 4209, AU
    -27.869062 153.304254
Processing Feedback ...