The Resource Love at first flight, Tess Woods

Love at first flight, Tess Woods

Label
Love at first flight
Title
Love at first flight
Statement of responsibility
Tess Woods
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
A family is threatened by an irresistible attraction in this compelling debut that will appeal to fans of Liane Moriarty and Anita Shreve. What would you risk to be with the love of your life? And what if your soul mate is the one who will destroy you? Mel is living the dream. She's a successful GP, married to a charming anaesthetist and raising a beautiful family in their plush home in Perth. But when she boards a flight to Melbourne, she meets Matt and her picture perfect Stepford life unravels as she falls in love for the first time ever. What begins as a flirty conversation between strangers quickly develops into a hot and obsessive affair with disastrous consequences neither Mel nor Matt could have ever seen coming. Mel's dream life turns into her worst nightmare. Love at First Flight will take everything you believe about what true love is and spin it on its head
Cataloging source
AU-TuBDP
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Woods, Tess
Intended audience
Adult
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Families
  • Interpersonal relations
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Marriage
  • Secrecy
Target audience
adult
Label
Love at first flight, Tess Woods
Link
https://fe.bolindadigital.com/wldcs_bol_fo/b2i/productDetail.html?productId=HCP_111780&b2bSite=1545
Instantiates
Publication
Note
Downloadable Book
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
9781460705414-HCP682475-000
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
electronic
Governing access note
Access restricted to registered members of City Libraries
Isbn
9781460705414
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • c
Specific material designation
remote
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Label
Love at first flight, Tess Woods
Link
https://fe.bolindadigital.com/wldcs_bol_fo/b2i/productDetail.html?productId=HCP_111780&b2bSite=1545
Publication
Note
Downloadable Book
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
9781460705414-HCP682475-000
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
electronic
Governing access note
Access restricted to registered members of City Libraries
Isbn
9781460705414
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • c
Specific material designation
remote
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web

Library Locations

  • Broadbeach LibraryBorrow it
    61 Sunshine Boulevard, Mermaid Waters, QLD, 4218, AU
    -28.035507 153.424153
  • Burleigh Heads LibraryBorrow it
    Park Avenue, Burleigh Heads, QLD, 4220, AU
    -28.090304 153.452264
  • Burleigh Waters LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Christine Avenue and Galeen Drive, Burleigh Waters, QLD, 4220, AU
    -28.081169 153.432148
  • Coolangatta LibraryBorrow it
    Level 1, The Strand, Corner Marine Parade and Dutton Street, Coolangatta, QLD, 4225, AU
    -28.166856 153.537057
  • Elanora LibraryBorrow it
    The Pines Shopping Centre, Guineas Creek Road, Elanora, QLD, 4221, AU
    -28.135667 153.469567
  • Helensvale LibraryBorrow it
    Helensvale Plaza, Corner Lindfield Road and Sir John Overall Drive, Helensvale, QLD, 4212, AU
    -27.922595 153.3341
  • Local Studies LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Garden and Lawson Streets, Southport, QLD, 4215, AU
    -27.970549 153.412387
  • Mobile LibraryBorrow it
    Gold Coast, QLD, AU
  • Nerang LibraryBorrow it
    Corner White and Price Streets, Nerang, QLD, 4211, AU
    -27.991463 153.335174
  • Palm Beach Community Lounge and LibraryBorrow it
    Eleventh Avenue, Palm Beach, QLD, 4221, AU
    -28.117206 153.467597
  • Robina LibraryBorrow it
    196 Robina Town Centre Drive, Robina, QLD, 4226, AU
    -28.076691 153.38214
  • Runaway Bay LibraryBorrow it
    Lae Drive, Runaway Bay, QLD, 4216, AU
    -27.91145 153.399086
  • Southport LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Garden and Lawson Streets, Southport, QLD, 4215, AU
    -27.970549 153.412387
  • Upper Coomera LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Reserve and Abraham Roads, Upper Coomera, QLD, 4209, AU
    -27.869062 153.304254
Processing Feedback ...