The Resource Little face, Sophie Hannah

Little face, Sophie Hannah

Label
Little face
Title
Little face
Statement of responsibility
Sophie Hannah
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
The first extraordinary psychological suspense thriller from internationally bestselling author Sophie Hannah. Not to be missed for readers of Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins'Terrifying' Scotsman'Ingenious' Sunday TimesIt's every mother's nightmare . . .She's only been gone two hours.Her husband David was meant to be looking after their two-week-old daughter. But when Alice Fancourt walks into the nursery, her terrifying ordeal begins, for Alice insists the baby in the cot is a stranger she's never seen before.With an increasingly hostile and menacing David swearing she must either be mad or lying, how can Alice make the police believe her before it's too late?
Member of
Summary
Leaving her two-week-old daughter in the care of her husband for a few hours, Alice Fancourt believes the child sleeping in the crib when she returns home is not her baby
Storyline
Pace
Tone
Writing style
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
192962
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1971-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Hannah, Sophie
Dewey number
821.914
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
Simon Waterhouse and Charlie Zailer novels
Series volume
0001
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
Missing children
Target audience
adult
Label
Little face, Sophie Hannah
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent.
  • rdacontent.
Dimensions
20 cm.
Extent
357 pages
Isbn
9780340840320
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
n
Specific material designation
regular print
Label
Little face, Sophie Hannah
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent.
  • rdacontent.
Dimensions
20 cm.
Extent
357 pages
Isbn
9780340840320
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
n
Specific material designation
regular print

Library Locations

  • Broadbeach LibraryBorrow it
    61 Sunshine Boulevard, Mermaid Waters, QLD, 4218, AU
    -28.035507 153.424153
  • Burleigh Heads LibraryBorrow it
    Park Avenue, Burleigh Heads, QLD, 4220, AU
    -28.090304 153.452264
  • Burleigh Waters LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Christine Avenue and Galeen Drive, Burleigh Waters, QLD, 4220, AU
    -28.081169 153.432148
  • Coolangatta LibraryBorrow it
    Level 1, The Strand, Corner Marine Parade and Dutton Street, Coolangatta, QLD, 4225, AU
    -28.166856 153.537057
  • Elanora LibraryBorrow it
    The Pines Shopping Centre, Guineas Creek Road, Elanora, QLD, 4221, AU
    -28.135667 153.469567
  • Helensvale LibraryBorrow it
    Helensvale Plaza, Corner Lindfield Road and Sir John Overall Drive, Helensvale, QLD, 4212, AU
    -27.922595 153.3341
  • Local Studies LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Garden and Lawson Streets, Southport, QLD, 4215, AU
    -27.970549 153.412387
  • Mobile LibraryBorrow it
    Gold Coast, QLD, AU
  • Nerang LibraryBorrow it
    Corner White and Price Streets, Nerang, QLD, 4211, AU
    -27.991463 153.335174
  • Palm Beach Community Lounge and LibraryBorrow it
    Eleventh Avenue, Palm Beach, QLD, 4221, AU
    -28.117206 153.467597
  • Robina LibraryBorrow it
    196 Robina Town Centre Drive, Robina, QLD, 4226, AU
    -28.076691 153.38214
  • Runaway Bay LibraryBorrow it
    Lae Drive, Runaway Bay, QLD, 4216, AU
    -27.91145 153.399086
  • Southport LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Garden and Lawson Streets, Southport, QLD, 4215, AU
    -27.970549 153.412387
  • Upper Coomera LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Reserve and Abraham Roads, Upper Coomera, QLD, 4209, AU
    -27.869062 153.304254
Processing Feedback ...