The Resource In the end, Demitria Lunetta

In the end, Demitria Lunetta

Label
In the end
Title
In the end
Statement of responsibility
Demitria Lunetta
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
The thrilling conclusion to In the After, the survival story of Amy and Baby, set in a near future where Earth has been overrun by vicious, predatory creatures. Perfect for fans of New York Times bestsellers like The 5th Wave and Across the Universe. It's been three months since Amy escaped New Hope, and she's been surviving on her own. Then one day Amy gets a call from Kay and hears the four words she had hoped she would never hear: Dr. Reynolds has Baby. Now it's a race against time, for Baby is in imminent danger, her life threatened by the malevolent doctor who had helped start the end of the world. Amy must make her way to Fort Black, a prison turned survivor colony, where she will need to find Ken, Kay's brother, who holds the key to Baby's survival. One small slipup on this quest might not only cost Baby and Amy their lives but could also threaten the survival of the people in the After
Member of
Summary
An escaped Amy fights her way to the Fort Black survivor colony to find Kay's brother, Ken, in order to rescue Baby from the sinister Dr. Reynolds
Theme
Tone
Writing style
Character
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10318609
Cataloging source
RECBK
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Lunetta, Demitria
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
Intended audience
7 years and up
LC call number
PZ7.L9791155
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/lexile
660
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/minGradeLevel
  • 8
  • 12
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
In the after duology
Series volume
0002
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Survival
  • Monsters
Target audience
primary
Label
In the end, Demitria Lunetta
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=285&titleID=1420465
Instantiates
Publication
Note
Title from resource description page (Recorded Books, viewed April 14, 2014)
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
ocn877894937
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062105509
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • c
Publisher number
EB00230979
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
E82BFE51-6D55-4A6A-8F00-6E7B98049119
System control number
(OCoLC)877894937
Label
In the end, Demitria Lunetta
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=285&titleID=1420465
Publication
Note
Title from resource description page (Recorded Books, viewed April 14, 2014)
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
ocn877894937
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062105509
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • c
Publisher number
EB00230979
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
E82BFE51-6D55-4A6A-8F00-6E7B98049119
System control number
(OCoLC)877894937

Library Locations

  • Broadbeach LibraryBorrow it
    61 Sunshine Boulevard, Mermaid Waters, QLD, 4218, AU
    -28.035507 153.424153
  • Burleigh Heads LibraryBorrow it
    Park Avenue, Burleigh Heads, QLD, 4220, AU
    -28.090304 153.452264
  • Burleigh Waters LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Christine Avenue and Galeen Drive, Burleigh Waters, QLD, 4220, AU
    -28.081169 153.432148
  • Coolangatta LibraryBorrow it
    Level 1, The Strand, Corner Marine Parade and Dutton Street, Coolangatta, QLD, 4225, AU
    -28.166856 153.537057
  • Elanora LibraryBorrow it
    The Pines Shopping Centre, Guineas Creek Road, Elanora, QLD, 4221, AU
    -28.135667 153.469567
  • Helensvale LibraryBorrow it
    Helensvale Plaza, Corner Lindfield Road and Sir John Overall Drive, Helensvale, QLD, 4212, AU
    -27.922595 153.3341
  • Local Studies LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Garden and Lawson Streets, Southport, QLD, 4215, AU
    -27.970549 153.412387
  • Mobile LibraryBorrow it
    Gold Coast, QLD, AU
  • Nerang LibraryBorrow it
    Corner White and Price Streets, Nerang, QLD, 4211, AU
    -27.991463 153.335174
  • Palm Beach Community Lounge and LibraryBorrow it
    Eleventh Avenue, Palm Beach, QLD, 4221, AU
    -28.117206 153.467597
  • Robina LibraryBorrow it
    196 Robina Town Centre Drive, Robina, QLD, 4226, AU
    -28.076691 153.38214
  • Runaway Bay LibraryBorrow it
    Lae Drive, Runaway Bay, QLD, 4216, AU
    -27.91145 153.399086
  • Southport LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Garden and Lawson Streets, Southport, QLD, 4215, AU
    -27.970549 153.412387
  • Upper Coomera LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Reserve and Abraham Roads, Upper Coomera, QLD, 4209, AU
    -27.869062 153.304254
Processing Feedback ...