The Resource Frost and Snowdrop the stray kittens, Ella Moonheart

Frost and Snowdrop the stray kittens, Ella Moonheart

Label
Frost and Snowdrop the stray kittens
Title
Frost and Snowdrop the stray kittens
Statement of responsibility
Ella Moonheart
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Kitty is magical! Kitty can turn into a cat! But with this power comes a special role: Kitty is the Guardian of the local Cat Council and must help the cats find the purrfect solution to their feline problems. Kitty has noticed that Emerald, one of the cats in the neighbourhood, is acting very strangely ₆ like she's got a secret! With a little help from her friend Misty, Kitty discovers that Emerald is looking after two adorable stray kittens ₆ Frost and Snowdrop! It's up to Kitty to help these kittens find their owner. But there's a scary fox in town and it looks like it's going to snow âμ can Kitty help the kittens in time? In this fifth book in the enchanting series for fans of Holly Webb and Daisy Meadows, you can join Kitty and your favourite feline friends from the first four books, or meet them here for the very first time!
Member of
Cataloging source
NLE
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Moonheart, Ella
Dewey number
[E]
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.1.M654
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Cats
  • Magic
Target audience
juvenile
Label
Frost and Snowdrop the stray kittens, Ella Moonheart
Link
http://ebook.3m.com/library/GCL-document_id-pfn53g9
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
Cloudon1001364564
Extent
1 online resource (128 pages).
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781408887677
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
pfn53g9
Label
Frost and Snowdrop the stray kittens, Ella Moonheart
Link
http://ebook.3m.com/library/GCL-document_id-pfn53g9
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
Cloudon1001364564
Extent
1 online resource (128 pages).
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781408887677
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
pfn53g9

Library Locations

  • Broadbeach LibraryBorrow it
    61 Sunshine Boulevard, Mermaid Waters, QLD, 4218, AU
    -28.035507 153.424153
  • Burleigh Heads LibraryBorrow it
    Park Avenue, Burleigh Heads, QLD, 4220, AU
    -28.090304 153.452264
  • Burleigh Waters LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Christine Avenue and Galeen Drive, Burleigh Waters, QLD, 4220, AU
    -28.081169 153.432148
  • Coolangatta LibraryBorrow it
    Level 1, The Strand, Corner Marine Parade and Dutton Street, Coolangatta, QLD, 4225, AU
    -28.166856 153.537057
  • Elanora LibraryBorrow it
    The Pines Shopping Centre, Guineas Creek Road, Elanora, QLD, 4221, AU
    -28.135667 153.469567
  • Helensvale LibraryBorrow it
    Helensvale Plaza, Corner Lindfield Road and Sir John Overall Drive, Helensvale, QLD, 4212, AU
    -27.922595 153.3341
  • Local Studies LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Garden and Lawson Streets, Southport, QLD, 4215, AU
    -27.970549 153.412387
  • Mobile LibraryBorrow it
    Gold Coast, QLD, AU
  • Nerang LibraryBorrow it
    Corner White and Price Streets, Nerang, QLD, 4211, AU
    -27.991463 153.335174
  • Palm Beach Community Lounge and LibraryBorrow it
    Eleventh Avenue, Palm Beach, QLD, 4221, AU
    -28.117206 153.467597
  • Robina LibraryBorrow it
    196 Robina Town Centre Drive, Robina, QLD, 4226, AU
    -28.076691 153.38214
  • Runaway Bay LibraryBorrow it
    Lae Drive, Runaway Bay, QLD, 4216, AU
    -27.91145 153.399086
  • Southport LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Garden and Lawson Streets, Southport, QLD, 4215, AU
    -27.970549 153.412387
  • Upper Coomera LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Reserve and Abraham Roads, Upper Coomera, QLD, 4209, AU
    -27.869062 153.304254
Processing Feedback ...