The Resource Cloudy with a chance of love, Fiona Collins

Cloudy with a chance of love, Fiona Collins

Label
Cloudy with a chance of love
Title
Cloudy with a chance of love
Statement of responsibility
Fiona Collins
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Weather forecaster Daryl Williams never minded the fact that she had a big bottom. It's always been behind her. In fact, it was one of the things that her husband loved about her. Until he ran off with her best friend, Gabby. Daryl knows that she needs to get back in the dating game, she just doesn't know how. So when her friend suggests taking a fortune forecast, she reluctantly agrees. And it looks like Daryl's luck is in, by Friday she has a 99% chance of falling in love! Only, as Daryl embarks on date after disastrous date, it soon becomes clear that even when it's written in the stars, finding the one after the one is never easy...The laugh-out-loud, uplifting story from Fiona Collins, bestselling author of A Year of Being Single. Perfect for fans of Jane Costello, Helen Fielding and Fiona Gibson
Cataloging source
AU-TuBDP
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Collins, Fiona
Intended audience
Adult
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
Man-woman relationships
Target audience
adult
Label
Cloudy with a chance of love, Fiona Collins
Link
https://fe.bolindadigital.com/wldcs_bol_fo/b2i/productDetail.html?productId=HCU_349052&b2bSite=1545
Instantiates
Publication
Note
Downloadable Book
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
9780008189907-HCU960100-000
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
electronic
Governing access note
Access restricted to registered members of City Libraries
Isbn
9780008189907
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • c
Specific material designation
remote
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Label
Cloudy with a chance of love, Fiona Collins
Link
https://fe.bolindadigital.com/wldcs_bol_fo/b2i/productDetail.html?productId=HCU_349052&b2bSite=1545
Publication
Note
Downloadable Book
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
9780008189907-HCU960100-000
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
electronic
Governing access note
Access restricted to registered members of City Libraries
Isbn
9780008189907
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • c
Specific material designation
remote
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web

Library Locations

  • Broadbeach LibraryBorrow it
    61 Sunshine Boulevard, Mermaid Waters, QLD, 4218, AU
    -28.035507 153.424153
  • Burleigh Heads LibraryBorrow it
    Park Avenue, Burleigh Heads, QLD, 4220, AU
    -28.090304 153.452264
  • Burleigh Waters LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Christine Avenue and Galeen Drive, Burleigh Waters, QLD, 4220, AU
    -28.081169 153.432148
  • Coolangatta LibraryBorrow it
    Level 1, The Strand, Corner Marine Parade and Dutton Street, Coolangatta, QLD, 4225, AU
    -28.166856 153.537057
  • Elanora LibraryBorrow it
    The Pines Shopping Centre, Guineas Creek Road, Elanora, QLD, 4221, AU
    -28.135667 153.469567
  • Helensvale LibraryBorrow it
    Helensvale Plaza, Corner Lindfield Road and Sir John Overall Drive, Helensvale, QLD, 4212, AU
    -27.922595 153.3341
  • Local Studies LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Garden and Lawson Streets, Southport, QLD, 4215, AU
    -27.970549 153.412387
  • Mobile LibraryBorrow it
    Gold Coast, QLD, AU
  • Nerang LibraryBorrow it
    Corner White and Price Streets, Nerang, QLD, 4211, AU
    -27.991463 153.335174
  • Palm Beach Community Lounge and LibraryBorrow it
    Eleventh Avenue, Palm Beach, QLD, 4221, AU
    -28.117206 153.467597
  • Robina LibraryBorrow it
    196 Robina Town Centre Drive, Robina, QLD, 4226, AU
    -28.076691 153.38214
  • Runaway Bay LibraryBorrow it
    Lae Drive, Runaway Bay, QLD, 4216, AU
    -27.91145 153.399086
  • Southport LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Garden and Lawson Streets, Southport, QLD, 4215, AU
    -27.970549 153.412387
  • Upper Coomera LibraryBorrow it
    Corner Reserve and Abraham Roads, Upper Coomera, QLD, 4209, AU
    -27.869062 153.304254
Processing Feedback ...